Back to top

Firm Directory

Jim Sorensen, CPA

Partner

Vicky Bott

Email: jim@sorensencpa.com

Email: vicky@sorensencpa.com

Chris Flanagan, CPA, M.Acc.

Partner

Kristin Woodward

Email: chris@sorensencpa.com

Email: kristinw@sorensencpa.com

Kristi Brown, CPA

 

Anne Marie Curley

Email: kristi@sorensencpa.com

Email: anne@sorensencpa.com

Mia Jensen, CPA

 

Kris Pardee

Email: mia@sorensencpa.com

Email: kpardee@sorensencpa.com

Patricia Roser, CPA

 

Melissa Warix

Email: proser@sorensencpa.com

Email: melissa@sorensencpa.com

Alethea Torbert, CPA, MT

 

Katie Riddle

Email: alethea@sorensencpa.com

Email: katie@sorensencpa.com

Bethany Brindisi, CPA

 

Rachael Baker

Email: bethany@sorensencpa.com

Email: rachael@sorensencpa.com

Nancy Harris, CPA

Julie Humphrey

Email: nancy@sorensencpa.com

Email: julie@sorensencpa.com

 

 

 

Client Login

Forgot your password?

https://secure.emochila.com/swserve/siteAssets/site8088/images/2018-TPG-button-3.jpg