Back to top

Firm Directory

Jim Sorensen, CPA

Partner

Rebecca Studer

Email: jim@sorensencpa.com

Email: bec@sorensencpa.com

Chris Flanagan, CPA, M.Acc.

Partner

Vicky Bott

Email: chris@sorensencpa.com

Email: vicky@sorensencpa.com

Kristi Brown, CPA

Partner

Kristin Woodward

Email: kristi@sorensencpa.com

Email: kristinw@sorensencpa.com

Mia Jensen, CPA

Principal

Anne Marie Curley

Email: mia@sorensencpa.com

Email: anne@sorensencpa.com

Patricia Roser, CPA

Principal

Kris Pardee

Email: proser@sorensencpa.com

Email: kpardee@sorensencpa.com

Alethea Torbert, CPA, MT

Principal

Melissa Warix

Email: alethea@sorensencpa.com

Email: melissa@sorensencpa.com

Mike Sorensen, CPA

Principal

Katie Manson

Email: mike@sorensencpa.com

Email: katie@sorensencpa.com

Bethany Brindisi, CPA

 Mackenzie Walles

Email: bethany@sorensencpa.com

Email: mackenzie@sorensencpa.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Client Login

Forgot your password?

https://secure.emochila.com/swserve/siteAssets/site8088/images/2015-WTG-button.png